Enska - The Black Cat

Today, March 23rd 2015, I finished a project called The Black Cat. It's a project my class have been doing, and to my knowledge, I'm the second to finish. You'd select 3-4 assignments to put on your word document, publisher document or Glogster page. What I chose are some info about antiquities and what makes them valuable and a review on the book itself. And there is also a fun little wordplay I added just for fun! (Actually, that was a choice.) I embedded the link down below so you could check it out. Enjoy reading my fine english. ;-;

 

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband